Who made the biggest cake?

The longest cake measures 5,300 m (17,388 ft) and was achieved by Bakers Association Kerala, India on 15 January 2020. The tallest cake measured 33 m (108.27 ft) and was made by Hakasima-Nilasari Culinary School in Jakarta, Indonesia, from 28 November to 8 December 2008.