Where are the cliffs of dover?

The White Cliffs of Dover is the region of English coastline facing the Strait of Dover and France. There's a reason why the White Cliffs of Dover are an official icon of Britain. Their dazzling white chalk faces, sharp edges reaching 350 feet (110 meters) above the sea level are simply stunning.