What's the difference between ginger beer and ginger ale?

Their taste are different. Ginger beer has a far stronger flavor than ginger ale. Bundaberg Ginger Beer is traditionally brewed over 3 days using real ginger, whereas ginger ale is often a version of carbonated water that's flavored with ginger syrup