How do you re magnetize a magnet?

To remagnetize a magnet, you need a strong magnet or electromagnet. Hold the strong magnet above the magnet you want to remagnetize with opposite poles facing each other, slowly move it closer to the magnet, keep them close for a few seconds, and then slowly move it away. A few times will suffice.