What are some card games that you can play by yourself?

You have to look up the rules but Solitaire, Klondike and Patience are solo card playing games.

---

5 Fun and Challenging Single Player Card Games Accordion: This solitaire variant is quite easy to play. ... Devil's Grip. ... Pyramid. ... Monte Carlo Solitaire. ... Bowling Solitaire.