What is the longest name in history?

The Guinness World Record for the longest name belongs to Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Sr

---

The longest personal name in history is is 747 characters long, and belongs to Adolph Blaine Charles David Earl Frederick Gerald Hubert Irvin John Kenneth Lloyd Martin Nero Oliver Paul Quincy Randolph Sherman Thomas Uncas Victor William Xerxes Yancy Zeus Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Sr..