Where is the w. w. e. thunderdome?

The ThunderDome was hosted at three arenas, all in Florida, USA. The first was the Amway Center in Orlando, the second was Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg and the third and final was Yuengling Center in Tampa for the last season.