Who is stanton from deltarune?

History. Some time before Kris and Susie entered the Cyber World, Spamton existed as an unsuccessful spam email Addison, overlooked by Lightners and never able to catch a break. Despite his lack of success, he always proclaimed to his fellow Addisons that he would be a "big shot" one day.