What is the u. s. state beginning with the letter m.?

Eight of the states which make up the United States have names which start with the letter “M.” These states are, in no particular order, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Missouri, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Minnesota, and Maine.

---

Missouri and Mississippi