When are the twenty twenty grammy awards?

The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards is scheduled for January 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM PST and 8:00 PM EST. It will be broadcast live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles on the CBS television network in the US

---

The 2020 Grammy Awards show was on Sunday, January 26th, 2020.