How many cups is a fourteen ounce can of green beans?

A 14 ounce can of green beans is almost 2 cups. There are 8 oz to a standard cup.

---

14 ounces is equal to 1 3/4 cups. This is also equal to 414ml or 28 tablespoons. To answer your question, there are 1 3/4 cups in a fourteen-ounce can of green beans.