Who is the scientist buried in westminster abbey?

There are several, Sir Isaac Newton, James Rumsey, Lord Kelvin (Wm Thomson), Ernest Rutherford, Richard Hakluyt, Sir Joseph Thomson, Sir Robert Morlay, John Hunter, and last but not least Stephen Hawking