What's the theme song for fifty shades of gray?

Fifty Shades of Grey: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. the soundtrack album to the 2015 film Fifty Shades of Grey, an adaptation of E. L. James's eponymous novel; released through Republic Records February 10, 2015. It was the 7th bestselling album of 2015 with 2.2 million copies sold worldwide.