Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is vinegar kosher for passover?

1

Certainly, any food containing vinegar shouldn't be consumed on Pesach unless the food is specifically certified for Pesach use. ... Pesach products are generally made with white distilled vinegar which is specially-made without any chametz or kitniyot concerns.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636503475455) }}

LIVE
points 5
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Alimentation 1

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE