How long do you cook boneless chicken in the air fryer?

20 min

---

Cook boneless chicken in the air fryer for 18 minutes. Cook at 360° for 9 minutes, for an 8 ounce chicken. Then flip the chicken over and cook for another 9 minutes. Larger chicken need more cook time, and smaller ones need less time