How did mr. beast meet chandler?

Chandler said "I knew a friend that was a coworker for Mr Beast and then I played baseball with them. They needed a janitor for the summer so I was like, "Alright I'm going to do it." They let me in a video one time, and the fans liked me so I became talent."