Is there a soundtrack for the movie a star is born?

The film has been remade three times: in 1954 (starring Judy Garland and James Mason), in 1976 (starring Barbra Streisand and Kris Kristofferson), and in 2018 (starring Bradley Cooper, who also directed, and Lady Gaga). All three films have soundtracks.