How many gallons of water in a twenty four foot round pool?

The calculation to obtain the number of gallons in a round pool is: Pi times Radius Squared times Average Depth times 7.5. The radius for a 24 foot pool is 12. Assume a depth of 4 feet. The calculation is 3.14 times 144 times 4 times 7.5 equals 13,564.8 gallons.