What's in moose?

Sweet mousses are typically made with whipped egg whites, whipped cream, or both, and flavored with one or more of chocolate, coffee, caramel, puréed fruits, or various herbs and spices. Some chocolate mousses may contain egg yolks stirred into melted chocolate to give a richer mouthfeel.