How much money does youtube make a year?

The average YouTuber with 1 million subscribers typically makes roughly $60,000 a year.

---

The exact amount YouTubers can make per 1,000 views varies based on factors like engagement and type of content. However, average YouTubers make about $18 per 1,000 ad views. You can earn more with extra revenue streams like affiliate marketing and merchandise