Who is cat denning?

Kat Dennings is an American actress. She is best known for playing the parts of waitress Max Black in the CBS sitcom 2 Broke Girls, and astrophysicist Darcy Lewis in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. She was born Katherine Victoria Litwack.