Do you know who annoying oranges?

Annoying Orange is an American live-action/animated situation comedy YouTube web series created by Minnesota-based filmmaker Dane Boedigheimer (DaneBoe) in early 2009. It stars its creator as an anthropomorphic orange who annoys fruits, vegetables, and various other objects by telling jokes and puns