Who is the first female pirate?

The earliest known female pirate is Queen Teuta of Illyria who was the scourge of the Adriatic from 231 BCE to 227 BCE. However, in terms of the Golden Age of Piracy (Blackbeard, Cutlasses, cannons and the like), Christina Anna Skytte is the earliest known to take to the waves in around the 1650s