Do you know the math game called prodigy?

Yes. Prodigy is a free, adaptive math game that integrates common-core math into fantasy style game students love playing. It provides teachers with a powerful set of reporting & assessment tools & allow them to easily identify trouble spots, differentiate instruction, & better manage classroom time