Who is carlos deville?

Carlos Oscar De Vil was the main tritagonist in the Descendants franchise, portrayed by late Cameron Boyce. He was the son of Cruella De Vil. He was first introduced in Isle of the Lost: A Descendants Novel and appeared as the bully target of Jay and Mal.

---

Carlos deville is cruella’s son