Where is knives out filmed?

the film knives out (2019) was mainly filmed at various locations in Massachusetts, USA

---

Principal photography began on October 30, 2018, in Boston, Massachusetts and wrapped on December 20, 2018. Other filming locations in Massachusetts included Berlin, Easton, Marlborough, Natick, Wellesley, Maynard, Waltham, and Medfield.