Do you know the words to yankee doodle?

The first verse (of fifteen) and chorus to Yankee Doodle is : Yankee Doodle went to town A-riding on a pony, Stuck a feather in his cap And called it macaroni'. Chorus: Yankee Doodle keep it up, Yankee Doodle dandy, Mind the music and the step, And with the girls be handy.