Who is queen bee from miraculous?

Queen Bee, otherwise known as Queen B or Chloe Bourgeois, is a bee-themed superhero. Queen Bee's secret identity is Chloe Bourgeois, and was given the bee miraculous when Cat Noir was turned into a cat by malediktator.