How do i get rid of house centipedes?

To rid your home of house centipedes eliminate their food source (insects and spiders). Reduce moisture in and around your home by repairing leaks and using a dehumidifier. Seal entry routes into the house. Keep leaves, wood, compost, and other organic material away from the sides of your house.