What is a floral archway called?

A floral archway is called an Arbor. An arbor is an arch-shaped structure commonly called a trellis that creates a tunnel, sometimes it is called a “wedding arch.” The trellis provides a lattice structure that can be covered in vines, shells, branches, twigs, flowers or fabric.