Where is xur located in destiny two?

The weekly Exotic item merchant, Xur, hangs out in random locations around the world of Destiny. In Destiny 2, he can appear all over the map, as well as inside the Tower. This week, you can find Xur in the EDZ, in the Winding Cove, standing on a bluff next to a Fallen Ketch.