Who is miss oh from odd squad?

Millie Davis (born December 6, 2006) is a Canadian child actress who plays Ms. O / Big O in the TVOKids/PBS Kids series Odd Squad, Riley in the television show Dino Dana,Summer in Wonder, and Gemma Hendrix in Orphan Black.