How many kilojoules are in a mega jewel?

1000 kilojoules is equivalent to one megajoule.

---

A kiloJoule is 1000 Joules and a megaJoule is 1,000,000 Joules. Thus, there are 1,000 kiloJoules in a megaJoule.