Name twenty girl names?

20 girl names are as follows: Ashley, Betty, Carla, Darla, Ernestine, Felicia, Georgia, Haley, Isabelle, Jacqueline, Katherine, Lea, Marie, Natalie, Olivia, Penelope, Rita, Sharon, Trisha, and Wilma.

---

1. Chantel 2. Rachel 3. Xochitl 4. Brittney 5. Laura 6. Amanda 7. Ashley 8. Rebecca 9. Hedi 10. Carrie 11. Karen 12. Jasmine 13. Layla 14. Sarah 15. Leslie 16. Olivia 17. Maria 18. Sheena 19. Meghan 20. Janelle