Name all the smurfs?

Smurfette, Papa Smurf, Brainy, Hefty, Grouchy, Clumsy, Greedy, Jokey, Chef, Vanity, Greedy, Scaredy, Tracker, Sloppy, Harmony, Painter, Poet, Baby, Farmer, Baker, Architect, Astro, Dreamy, Barber, Blacksmith, Cobbler, Doctor, Lazy, Nosey, Miner, Weepy, Reporter, Pushover, Timber, and many more.