What is the definition of pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis?

A type of lung disease that is caused by inhaling very fine volcanic ash and sand dust, according to the Oxford dictionary. It was created by the president of the National Puzzlers' League in 1935 during its annual meeting.