How do you get mold out of the shower?

Mold removal will depend on the shower surface in question, but will typically involve some dilution of bleach or some specialized solution for mold removal and some degree of physical wiping/scrubbing. Some forms of mold can be dangerous to inhale, and might require professional help to remove.