How high can a goat jump in minecraft?

In Minecraft, goats have the ability to jump very high, especially when they are performing their "ram" attack. When a goat is charging up for its ram attack, it will jump 10 blocks high, equivalent to 20 Minecraft meters. This makes goats one of the highest-jumping mobs in the game.