What is nicki minaj zodiac sign?

The world-famous female rap singer is one of the most influential artists currently with 137 million records sold worldwide. Media often defines her as the “Queen of Rap”. This influential personality belongs to the Sagittarius zodiac sign which means she is a fire sign.