What is the name of the longest song in the world?

The longest released song in the world is The Rise and Fall of Bossanova by PC 3, it is 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds long. It officially holds the Guinness World Record.

---

As of 2019, Guinness World Records states that the longest officially released song was “The Rise and Fall of Bossanova,” by PC III, which lasts 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds.