How long would it take to watch all the marvel movies?

If you were to watch all the MCU movies that have been released to date as a “movie marathon” of sorts, you would get to enjoy 3,015 minutes worth of film. It would take about 50 hours or 2 days and 2 hours to watch all the films nonstop.