How long do you air fry eggs?

Cook eggs in a air fryer on low heat for 9 to 10 minutes for soft eggs, 11 to 13 minutes for medium eggs, and 14 to 15 minutes for hard eggs. After cooking, immediately place eggs in ice bath and allow to cool before peeling.