How many years ago was pearl harbor bombed?

The devastating Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor began at 7:48 a.m. on December 7, 1941, and it drew America into World War II. The attack killed some 2,400 Americans and wounded many others, while sinking four battleships and damaging many more