Who is the highest paid in n. b. a.?

The Golden State Warriors' Steph Curry, who will make almost $46 million in salary in 2021-22, is currently the highest paid player in the NBA. Brooklyn Nets guard James Harden and Houston Rockets guard John Wall are currently tied for second, at $44.3 million.

---

The highest-paid NBA players by season has recently eclipsed $40 million. Larry Bird was the first player to earn $5 million or more with a salary of $7,070,000 in the 1991-92 season. Magic Johnson became the first player to earn $10 million or more in the 94-95 season with a salary of $14,660,000.