What is punky brewster's real name?

Penelope Brewster, played by the actress Soleil Moon Frye.

---

Soleil Moon Frye is an American actress, director, producer, and screenwriter. She began her career as a child actor at the age of two. When she was seven, Frye won the role of Penelope "Punky" Brewster in the NBC sitcom Punky Brewster.