Who is caitlyn bristow?

Kaitlyn Bristowe is a Canadian television personality, podcast host, and former spin class instructor, best known for her role as a contestant on the nineteenth season of ABC's The Bachelor, and as the lead on the eleventh season of The Bachelorette.