What are some verbs?

Act, Come, Cry, Dance, Describe, Draw, Drive, Drink, Eat, Edit, Enter, Exit, Howl, Imitate, Invent, Jump, Laugh, Lie, Listen, Look, Paint, Plan, Play, Read, Replace, Run, Scream, See, Shop, Shout, Sing, Crash, Sneeze, Solve, Study, Teach, Touch, Turn, Walk, Win, Write, Whistle, Yank, Unzip

---

The names of some verbs that i know are jump run fight flying walk talk hug kiss writing