What is the size of the biggest pizza?

Guinness Records place the largest commercial pizza at $299.95 +tax It is 96 by 32 or 8 ft by 2 ft 8in,.,. In the town of Burlson in Texas, USA at Moontower Pizza Bar. It's name, The BUS, for the massive rectangular box it arrives in. It's available for specific delivery with 48 hours notice.