What happened with the georgia elections?

The results of the 2022 mid terms elections for Georgia has the Republicans take the U.S. House, Republican Brian Kemp was elected Governor and a run off election scheduled to determine the winner for the US Senate between Republican Herschel Walker and Democrat Ralph Warnock.