Who are the twins?

The Twins are two of the Merovingian's henchmen in The Matrix film trilogy, originating from the machines' second attempt at creating a viable matrix. Twin are the other hand are two offspring produced by the same pregnancy.

---

Twins are two offspring produced by the same pregnancy.